Choose a language

Welcome to E+E Elektronik, your partner for calibration services

E+E Elektronik has been appointed by the Federal Office of Metrology and Surveying (BEV) to maintain as designated institute the national standards for humidity, dew point, air velocity and gas concentration CO2 in Austria.

Furthermore, E+E Elektronik is accredited as a calibration laboratory according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 with the identification number 0608 by Akkreditierung Austria / Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs. The services of the accredited laboratory include manufacturer-independent calibrations of measuring instruments for the measurands humidity, dew point, CO2, air velocity, air flow, temperature and pressure.

The reliable calibration of the measuring instruments is performed either in the accredited calibration laboratory or directly on site. Special calibrations of humidity, dew point, air flow and CO2 measuring instruments in the designated NMI calibration laboratory are of particular interest to accredited calibration bodies.

 

The E+E Calibration Service offers calibration for the following physical quantities:

Sprache wählen

Willkommen bei E+E Elektronik, Ihrem Partner für Kalibrierung

E+E Elektronik ist als designiertes Institut vom Bundesamt für Eich- und Vermessungswesen (BEV) mit der Bereithaltung der nationalen Etalons (Messnormale) für Feuchte, Taupunkt, Luftströmungsgeschwindigkeit und Gaskonzentration CO2 in Österreich beauftragt.

Darüber hinaus ist E+E Elektronik als Kalibrierlaboratorium gemäß EN ISO/IEC 17025 mit der Identifikationsnummer 0608 von Akkreditierung Austria / Bundesministerium für Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort akkreditiert. Der Leistungsumfang des akkreditierten Labors umfasst herstellerunabhängige Messgeräte-Kalibrierungen für die Messgrößen Luftfeuchte, Taupunkt, CO2, Luftgeschwindigkeit, Luftdurchfluss, Temperatur und Druck.
 

Die zuverlässige Kalibrierung der Messgeräte erfolgt entweder im akkreditierten Kalibrierlabor oder auch direkt vor Ort. Speziell der Bereich Sonderkalibrierungen für Feuchte-, Taupunkt-, Luftströmungs- und CO2-Messgeräten im designierten NMI-Kalibrierlabor ist für akkreditierte Kalibrierstellen von Interesse.

 

Der E+E Kalibrierdienst bietet akkreditierte Kalibrierung für folgende Messgrößen und Messgeräten: